Contact Us

General League Information and Correspondence 

Email:  info@litchfieldbaseball.org

 

Board of Directors

     
President Steve Webber steve.webber@litchfieldbaseball.org
Vice President Kurt Schaefer kurt.schaefer@litchfieldbaseball.org
Treasurer Adam Wobrock adam.wobrock@litchfieldbaseball.org
Secretery/Webmaster Jim Spotts jim.spotts@litchfieldbaseball.org
Learn-To-Play Coordinator Mark Syphers mark.syphers@litchfieldbaseball.org
Instructional Coordinator Tim Richard tim.richard@litchfieldbaseball.org
Rookie Coordinator Josh McMahon josh.mcmahon@litchfieldbaseball.org
Minor Coordinator Keith Curtis keith.curtis@litchfieldbaseball.org
Major Coordinator Scott Reed scott.reed@litchfieldbaseball.org
Concessions Manager April Webber april.webber@litchfieldbaseball.org
Tournament Manager Will Henderson will.henderson@litchfieldbaseball.org
League Baseball Consultant Todd Marlin todd.marlin@litchfieldbaseball.org

 

 

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Litchfield Baseball Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 by My League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play